How to Update or Delete a Client Login

Back to Help

Category: Clients

1) Click on "Logins for Clients" at the bottom left:

2) You will see a list of Logins with Clients linked to you. If you are a "User-Admin" there will be a "Show All" button at the top left enabling you to see all Client Accounts in your organization, even those not linked to you.

3) Click on the Login you want to edit/delete.

4) Update the information and click Update

5) If you are a "User-Admin" you will see a red "Delete Permanently" button at the bottom right. Please exercise caution when deleting a Login.

NOTE: Deleting a Login does not delete their linked Clients. Thus, if you need to delete a Client Login and a Client linked to them, you will need to go to the dashboard, find the Client and delete them there. That said, it is best to set a Client as "discharged" rather than deleting.


Answers to help questions can also be accessed within your Blink Session Music account by click "Help" from the top menu