How Do I Get Back Data From Staff I Deleted

Back to Help

Category: Staff Users

When you delete a staff user, the system will delete their resources and future appointments. All other data related to them is retained.

To access session or appointments data go to "Reports". Find the report you need and select the staff member. You can also access old appointments by selecting the deleted staff user from the Dashboard -> Schedule.


Answers to help questions can also be accessed within your Blink Session Music account by click "Help" from the top menu