Can I Share My Screen?

Frequently Asked Questions


Yes, you and your clients can share your entire screen or choose a particular application to share. When you share you screen with Blink Session Music, the screen-share video is placed behind the white-board enabling you to annotate on top of it. Plus, when you share your screen, your camera video does not disappear as with other platforms (we do give you and your clients the ability turn off your camera video if you want to). We do not allow clients to remotely control what you have shared because of security risks.

More Questions